Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 3rd May 2018 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 4th May 2018 2:00pmThe Art Club
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amMorning Worship/Revd Chris Collict.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:45amService at Little Holland Hall.
Thursday 10th May 2018 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30amMorning Worship/Revd Chris Collict.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00amLunch Plus
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00amLunch Plus
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00amLunch Plus
Friday 18th May 2018 2:00pmThe Art Club
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30amMorning Worship/Revd Chris Collict.
Monday 21st May 2018 9:30amDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 24th May 2018 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 25th May 2018 10:45amService at Ridgewell House
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30amMorning Worship/Revd Chris Collict.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 9:30amLittle Lambs are not Meeting this week.
10:00amPrayer Gathering