Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 2nd October 202210:30amMorning Worship Harvest Service
Tuesday 4th October 20222:00pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 5th October 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 6th October 202212:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 7th October 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 9th October 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 11th October 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th October 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 13th October 202212:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 14th October 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 16th October 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 18th October 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th October 202210:00amCare Group
2:00pmChurch Members Meeting
Thursday 20th October 202212:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 21st October 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 23rd October 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 25th October 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th October 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 27th October 202212:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 28th October 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 30th October 202210:30amMorning Worship
<< September