Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 7:00pmPraise Meeting
Thursday 3rd October 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 4th October 2019 2:00pmArt Group.
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Revd Pauline Bailey
Tuesday 8th October 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:45amService at Little Holland Hall
Thursday 10th October 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Revd John Briggs
Tuesday 15th October 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 16th October 2019 7:00pmPraise Meeting
Thursday 17th October 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 18th October 2019 2:00pmArt Group.
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30amHarvest Morning Worship/ Alison Hill
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 7:00pmChurch Members Meeting
Friday 25th October 2019 10:45amService at Ridgewell House
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Revd Chris Collict
Monday 28th October 2019 9:30amDeacons Meeting.
Tuesday 29th October 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs will not be meeting
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 30th October 2019 7:00pmPraise Meetimg