Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
November 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 3rd November 2022 7:30pmCare Group
Friday 4th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 6th November 2022 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 8th November 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 10th November 2022 2:30pmConcert - Holland Singers

In aid of the Shoe Box appeal.

7:30pmCare Group
Friday 11th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 13th November 2022 10:45amMorning Worship _ Remembrance Sunday.
Tuesday 15th November 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 17th November 2022 7:30pmCare Group
Friday 18th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 20th November 2022 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 24th November 2022 7:30pmCare Group
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00amCare Group
Saturday 26th November 2022 0:00amThanksgiving Supper - Tickets £5 from the church
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 29th November 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th November 2022 10:00amCare Group