Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs.
10:00amPrayer Gathering.
Thursday 5th December 2019 12:00pmLunch Club.
Saturday 7th December 2019 3:00pmMessy Church.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 10th December 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs.
10:00amPrayer Gathering.
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:45amService at Little Holland Hall
7:00pmPraise Meeting.
Thursday 12th December 2019 12:00pmLunch Club.
Friday 13th December 2019 2:00pmArt Group.
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering.
2:30pmFriendship Club.
Thursday 19th December 2019 12:00pmLunch Club.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Rev Chris Collict
6:00pmCarol Service.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00amCelebration Service.
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30amMorning Worship / Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve