Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 4th July 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 9:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:45amService Little Holland Hall
Thursday 11th July 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 12th July 2019 3:00pm"Treasures" Art Group
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30amMorning worship/ Laura Lee Lovering.
Monday 15th July 2019 9:30amDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 17th July 2019 7:00pmChurch Meeting
Thursday 18th July 2019 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Revd Grahame Ross
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering
Friday 26th July 2019 3:00pm"Treasures" Art Group
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30amMorning Worship/ Liz Marshall.
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00amPrayer Gathering