Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 10:00amlet's pray together.
2:00pmFriendship Club
Thursday 5th August 2021 12:30pmLunch Club. (for further details phone 01255 814617)
Sunday 8th August 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 10th August 2021 10:00amLet's pray together.
Thursday 12th August 2021 12:30pmLunch Club (for further details please phone 01255 814617)
Sunday 15th August 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 17th August 2021 10:00amLet's pray together
Thursday 19th August 2021 12:30pmLunch Club (for further details please phone 01255 814617)
Sunday 22nd August 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
Monday 23rd August 2021 10:30amShare & Care
Tuesday 24th August 2021 10:00amLet's pray together.
Thursday 26th August 2021 12:30pmLunch Club (for further details please phone 0155 814617)
Sunday 29th August 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 31st August 2021 10:00amLet's pray together.