Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holland on Sea Baptist Church
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 4th September 2022 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 6th September 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 7th September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 8th September 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 9th September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 11th September 2022 10:30amMorning Worship

To remember and give thanks for the life of Queen Elizabeth the Second

Monday 12th September 2022 9:30amDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 13th September 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 14th September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 15th September 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 16th September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 18th September 2022 10:30amMorning Worship Rev Graeme Ross
Tuesday 20th September 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 22nd September 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 23rd September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Sunday 25th September 2022 10:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 27th September 2022 10:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 28th September 2022 10:00amCare Group
Thursday 29th September 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
7:30pmCare Group
Friday 30th September 2022 10:00amCare Group