Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 2nd October 20197:00pmPraise Meeting
Thursday 3rd October 201912:00pmLunch Club
Friday 4th October 20192:00pmArt Group.
Sunday 6th October 201910:30amMorning Worship / Revd Pauline Bailey
Tuesday 8th October 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 9th October 201910:45amService at Little Holland Hall
Thursday 10th October 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 13th October 201910:30amMorning Worship / Revd John Briggs
Tuesday 15th October 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 16th October 20197:00pmPraise Meeting
Thursday 17th October 201912:00pmLunch Club
Friday 18th October 20192:00pmArt Group.
Sunday 20th October 201910:30amHarvest Morning Worship/ Alison Hill
Tuesday 22nd October 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 23rd October 20197:00pmChurch Members Meeting
Friday 25th October 201910:45amService at Ridgewell House
Sunday 27th October 201910:30amMorning Worship / Revd Chris Collict
Tuesday 29th October 20199:30amLittle Lambs will not be meeting
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 30th October 20197:00pmPraise Meetimg
<< September