Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 1st November 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd November 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 3rd November 20227:30pmCare Group
Friday 4th November 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 6th November 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 8th November 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th November 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 10th November 20222:30pmConcert - Holland Singers

In aid of the Shoe Box appeal.

7:30pmCare Group
Friday 11th November 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 13th November 202210:45amMorning Worship _ Remembrance Sunday.
Tuesday 15th November 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th November 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 17th November 20227:30pmCare Group
Friday 18th November 202210:00amCare Group
Sunday 20th November 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 22nd November 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd November 202210:00amCare Group
Thursday 24th November 20227:30pmCare Group
Friday 25th November 202210:00amCare Group
Saturday 26th November 20220:00amThanksgiving Supper - Tickets £5 from the church
Sunday 27th November 202210:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 29th November 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th November 202210:00amCare Group
<< October