Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Thursday 4th July 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Rev Chris Collict.
Tuesday 9th July 20199:30amLittle Lambs
10:00amPrayer Gathering
Wednesday 10th July 201910:45amService Little Holland Hall
Thursday 11th July 201912:00pmLunch Club
Friday 12th July 20193:00pm"Treasures" Art Group
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amMorning worship/ Laura Lee Lovering.
Monday 15th July 20199:30amDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00amPrayer Gathering
2:30pmFriendship Club
Wednesday 17th July 20197:00pmChurch Meeting
Thursday 18th July 201912:00pmLunch Club
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Revd Grahame Ross
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00amPrayer Gathering
Friday 26th July 20193:00pm"Treasures" Art Group
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amMorning Worship/ Liz Marshall.
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00amPrayer Gathering
<< June