Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Thursday 8th July 202112:00pmLunch Club. (for further details phone 01255 814617)
Sunday 11th July 202110:30amMorning Worship. (socially distanced)
Tuesday 13th July 202110:00amPrayer Meeting.
Wednesday 14th July 20212:00pmChurch Members Meeting
Thursday 15th July 202112:00pmLunch Club (for further details phone 01255 8146170
Sunday 18th July 202110:30amMorning Worship. (socially distanced)
Tuesday 20th July 202110:00amPrayer Meeting.
Thursday 22nd July 202112:00pmLunch Club (for further details phone 01255 814617)
Sunday 25th July 202110:30amMorning Worship.
Tuesday 27th July 202110:00amPrayer Meeting.
Thursday 29th July 202112:00pmLunch Club (for further details phone 01255 814617)
<< June